Quality since 1998
More then 3500 articles available from stock
Modular and tailor-made
Service and Maintenance
Service-Hotline +49 (6373) 819980

Our locations

production hall of t-s-i.de in Waldmohr Germany

Location Germany

fon +49 (6373) 819980
fax +49 (6373) 8199820
info@t-s-i.de

Map with locations of t-s-i.de


Germany

t-s-i.de Misch- und Dosiertechnik GmbH
Georg-Fleischer-Straße 6
66914 Waldmohr
Germany
Show in Google Maps
VAT-ID: DE219142224

Contact Persons in Germany

Back Office

Ofelia Pintea

fon +49 (6373) 819980
o.pintea@t-s-i.de

Back Office

Simona Malanca

fon +49 (6373) 819980
s.malanca@t-s-i.de

Cristina Crisan

Back Office

Cristina Crisan

fon +49 (6373) 819980
c.crisan@t-s-i.de

Back Office

Alexandra Gergely

fon +49 (6373) 819980
a.gergely@t-s-i.de

Technique

Maximilian Schwartz

fon +49 (6373) 819980
m.schwartz@t-s-i.de

Peter Eiden

Technique

Peter Eiden

fon +49 (6373) 819980
p.eiden@t-s-i.de

Technique

Alexander Jung

fon +49 (6373) 819980
a.jung@t-s-i.de

Kai Blum

Technique

Kai Blum

fon +49 (6373) 819980
k.blum@t-s-i.de

Sandro Kiefer

Technique

Sandro Kiefer

fon +49 (6373) 819980
s.kiefer@t-s-i.de

Roland Zell

Technique

Roland Zell

fon +49 (6373) 819980
r.zell@t-s-i.de

Purchase

Joachim Hüll

fon +49 (6373) 8199817
j.huell@t-s-i.de

Warehouse

Thomas Hahn

fon +49 (6373) 8199818
t.hahn@t-s-i.de

Finance

Gabriele Schwartz


g.schwartz@t-s-i.de

Finance

Michelle Hirth

fon +49 (6373) 8199813
m.hirth@t-s-i.de

security dog

Security

Hugo


hugo@t-s-i.de

Management

Vanessa Kästner

fon +49 (6373) 819980
v.kaestner@t-s-i.de